On Sundays We Have Brunch

This week I’ve decided to talk about a meal that I didn’t make. It’s been a long busy week of revising, so it was nice to get out and have a treat meal. I’m a big fan of a good brunch and Revolución de Cuba did not disappoint.

They have a simple, but varied menu, and I was very pleased with the vegetarian option that I chose.

2016-01-17 12.43.17

My Huevos Rancheros was delicious, and such a great portion size. As I have an exam tomorrow I couldn’t sample the cocktails, but I have been here for dinner and drinks before and can honestly say they are amazing too.

There was some live music as well, which was not too overpowering, and made for a nice atmosphere to sit and decompress with my friend. I will definitely be going back to Revolución de Cuba  it’s already one of my go to restaurants, and I’m happy that they now do brunch!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

